2017 VMFL Peewee 12-Man JOE CONNELLY Commissioner’s Cup Champions – North Surrey Hawks

IMG_5104 (2)

Today was a very special day for the VMFL. It was our great honour to officially rename the VMFL Commissioner Cup to the JOE CONNELLY Commissioner Cup. VMFL President Kevin Parks and VMFL Vice President Angela Yamaoka present Joe with the trophy. Thank you Joe for all your years of dedicated service!


IMG_5112 (2)

2017 North Surrey Hawks 12-Man Peewee Captains receiving the JOE CONNELLY Commissioner’s Cup from Joe Connelly

IMG_5114 (2)

Peewee 12-Man VMFL Joe Connelly Commissioner’s Cup Trophy