AGM – February 27, 2016


Congratulations to the VFML’s newly elected Executive Members:

President – Kevin Parks
Vice President – Paul Lancaster
Treasurer – Susan Mowbray
Secretary – Jayne Ogundehinde
Director – Gordon Francis
Director – Valder Belgrave
Director – Rob Parmar
Director – Joe Connelly
Director – Kari Stewart

Thank you to our returning executives for committing another year to enhancing and promoting the sport of football in the lower mainland.